SBC3 Flight Throughout Thunder

The rain gave us the way for our long journey to Nairobi to Rwanda. I could wait for another hour I was so excited that I couldn’t stop looking at the time to see when the airplane was going to be here. When It was about take off, my brother and dad took their phones and went to do what any human would. I did not even touch or sleep on the airplane becauseĀ of the excitement that I had. When I reached Nairobi I was just walking around until I felt like I had to sleep. When we were going to Rwanda They were thunder and I couldn’t stop looking at the prettiness of the sky. When we reached in Rwanda I was so excited that I just got out of the airplane and forgot to take my suitcase.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *